fleeting: (Default)
[personal profile] fleeting
Name: Lucy
Age: 28
Country: USA
Subscription/Access Policy: Ask here or on my friends-only post in this journal to add, just so I can keep track of who is adding me/why they are adding me, please!

Fannish Interests: I'm in to Homestuck (I know...), Percy Jackson, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Fullmetal Alchemist, One Piece, Fairy Tail, Nabari No Ou, Ace Attorney, Dangan Ronpa, Fire Emblem, Ouran, lots of Disney, Martha Wells, Tamora Pierce, Garth Nix, Discworld - basically lots of things! I'm one of those roleplayer types, too, and I'm in a few games right now. I otherwise run [community profile] livebites with my best friend - it's an icon comm! I mean to get back into fanfic writing this year, maybe.
I like to post about: ...So far, nothing. I stopped journaling back in 2013 when I used to do it on IJ. I miss it, though, and want to get back into it. Presumably I will post day-to-day life accounts periodically, thoughts about shows/movies/books I'm into, random rp anecdotes, and memes. I miss doing journal memes.
About Me/Other Info: Nothing much to add here!
facetiousfutz: (oh internet)
[personal profile] facetiousfutz
Name: Larisa
Age: 28
Country: United States, Vermont
Subscription/Access Policy: Public for now

Fannish Interests
- In general? Fanfiction and Fanart. Sometimes Let's Plays. I love Creepypastas. I love playing Indie games, too. My Steam library is a little ridiculous.
- Main fandoms of mine are Dragon Ball Z, Final Fantasy IX, the Suikoden games, Pokemon, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, Hey Arnold!, and the list just goes on and on and on. It's endless. I used to be the type that'd get like hyperfocused on one fandom at a time, but these days I'm kinda all over the place. If you want to know if I'm into something, ask. I'm always up for some fannish fun. :)

I like to post about

Honestly, I don't know. I'm not new to the online journaling scene, but I am just getting my feet wet again. It'd help to have some new fandom buddies around. :) I'll probably use this platform to talk mostly about my life and whatever I'm thinking, or feeling. Maybe I'll pick through my Steam library and give some games a review. That's a start.

About Me/Other Info
I moved to Vermont about two months ago. Where I live now is so peaceful, quiet, and uncrowded, which is a dream come true to a prickly introvert such as myself. I have depression, so my thoughts are muddled, and posting may be inconsistent at times, but I find a journal platform is useful to me for a variety of reasons. I feel most free to channel what I think and feel. I used to think keeping an online journal was a waste of time, but I guess you just don't know what you have until it's gone. It feels good to be on here.

I live with my husband, our two cats, and a guinea pig. My husband is technically my fiance, since we won't be legally married for another year and a half, but I've felt married to him for a long time and we've lived together for over a year, so as far as I'm concerned he is my husband. Our cats are Silly and Sneezy and they're both little shits. I love them dearly. <3 The guinea pig is Misty, and she's the cutest guinea pig ever. I work and take classes online. I'm usually doing something to keep my brain busy, because if I don't I lose my mind.


addme_fandom: (Default)
addme fandom



RSS Atom

Style Credit